R.B 01/06/2004 (Diary Version)

As my arsenic tear of frustration  climbs upon its platonic guitar. It feels the motions of where earlier you laid your fingers upon it and caressed until I could take no more.

Just earlier, I wanted to be in your arms and plead with your lips but now i’m glad that restraint withheld me as it should.

It’s crazy that my need to hold you is so powerful, for I fear the need is maybe what i truly desire.

Morality tells me not to play this game, my conscience aware of sleep dream state responds to minds tricks, deep needs, you the respond.  Life’s awakenings strains all restraints.

My emotional abyss falls below the realms of the most darkened waters, but with you, it goes deeper and darker. Question is, as a friend can you handle the trip?  question is, can I?

Can you not feel the tension our morality barriers between us exist, how it plays tricks with our over active minds and how our minds respond to what our bodies don’t.

For you I adore, and do not wish to change our unusual dynamics.  For I enjoy the fine lines that plays havoc with my sleep.

I enjoy the adored expressions that i see within the realms of your looking glass, I enjoy the affectionate touches strained for want of more.  I enjoy what we have between us now, and I enjoy most of all being with you, because without you I am almost consumed by the need to be with you.  Is that healthy?

I don’t care, for I know that if circumstances were different, our situation will still be the same.

Yours adoringly

K

Leave a comment